BURRILLVILLE REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY

ANNUAL MEETING of the Redevelopment Agency of the Town of Burrillville to be held Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Jesse M. Smith Library, 100 Tinkham Lane, Harrisville, RI 02830.

MEMBERS PRESENT:	
☐ James A. Langlois, Chair ☐ Edward Bonczek	☐ Mark Thompson☐ Renay McLeish, Member
☐ Jeffrey J. Barr, Vice Chair	☐ George J. Lough, III, Alt. Member ☐ Gerald Lapierre, Alt. Member
MEMBERS ABSENT:	
STAFF/CONSULTANTS PRESENT:	
 □ Timothy F. Kane, Esquire, General L □ Ray Goff, Planning Director □ Michael C. Wood, Secretary □ Dennis Anderson, Town Council Lia 	
☐ Nicole Stockwell, Administrative Support	

ELLECTION OF OFFICERS:

- 1. Chairman term of one (1) year
- 2. Vice Chairman term of one (1) year
- 3. Secretary term of one (1) year

APPOINTMENT OF SUBCOMMITTEES:

- 4. Finance Subcommittee
- 5. Personnel Subcommittee
- 6. Stillwater District Management Subcommittee
- 7. Stillwater Event Subcommittee
- 8. Pascoag Subcommittee
- 9. Mainstreet Marketing Subcommittee
- 10. New Submittiees

APPOINTMENT OF SOLICITOR AND RATES/FEES

11. Confirm retention of legal services and rates/fees (and duration)

The Town of Burillville will provide accommodations needed to ensure equal participation. Please contact the Burillville Town Clerk at least three (3) business days prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made to provide such assistance at no cost to the person requesting it. A request for this service can be made in writing or by calling (401) 568-4300 (voice) or "via RI Relay 1-800-745-5555" (TYY).